1760 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-466-3333

Meet the Staff of Sunburst Auto Sales Center

Staff Photo

Adam - Floor Manager

801-466-3333 - adam@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Ali - Finance Specialist

801-466-3333 - ali@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

April - Desking

- april@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Gabby - receptionist

- sales@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Habib - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - habib@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

James - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - james@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Rosie - In-house Finance

- rosie@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Sam - Business Manager

801-466-3333 - sam@sunburstautosales.com

                       

Staff Photo

Shawn - Floor Manager

801-466-3333 - shawn@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Aldo - Desking

801-466-3333 - aldo@sunburstautosales.com