1760 S State St Salt Lake City, UT 84115 801-466-3333

Meet the Staff of Sunburst Auto Sales Center

Staff Photo

Abbas Akhdar - Technician

801-466-3333 - service@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Adam Soweidan - Assistant Manager

801-466-3333 - adam@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Ali Soweidan - Finance Specialist

801-466-3333 - ali@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Ana Gates - Reception

801-466-3333 - sales@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

April Soweidan - Desking

- april@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Dana Soweidan - Marketing & HR

801-466-3333 - dana@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Gabby Hernandez - Receptionist

- sales@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Habib Soweidan - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - habib@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Hassan Saad - Technician

801-466-3333 - service@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Hassib Soweidan - Detail

801-466-3333 -

Staff Photo

Jack Wright - Service Manager

801-466-3333 - service@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

James Chams - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - james@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Juan Garcia - Technician

801-466-3333 - service@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Mary Hernandez - Financing Specialist

801-466-3333 - mary@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Moussa Hajj - Detail

801-466-3333 -

Staff Photo

Rosie Hernandez - Inhouse Finance

- rosie@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Russ Sharples - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - russ@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Safi Akhdar - Detail

801-466-3333 -

Staff Photo

Sam Soweidan - Store Manager

801-466-3333 - sam@sunburstautosales.com

                       

Staff Photo

Sarah Soweidan - Receptionist

801-466-3333 - sales@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Shawn Soweidan - Floor Manager

801-466-3333 - shawn@sunburstautosales.com


Staff Photo

Zeinab Sweidan - Title Clerk

801-466-3333 - zsweidan@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Zelena Medrano - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - zelena@sunburstautosales.com

Staff Photo

Aldo - Desking

801-466-3333 - aldo@sunburstautosales.com

Text Us