Meet the Staff of Sunburst Auto Sales Center

Adam - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - adam@sunburstautosales.com


Ali - Finance specialist

801-466-3333 - ali@sunburstautosales.com


Dante - Car Enthusiast

801-466-3333 - dante@sunburstautosales.com


Habib - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - habib@sunburstautosales.com


James - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - james@sunburstautosales.com


Mary - Finance Manager

801-466-3333 - mary@sunburstautosales.com


Rosie - In-house Finance

- rosie@sunburstautosales.com


Salvador - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - salvador@sunburstautosales.com


Sam - Business Manager

801-466-3333 - sam@sunburstautosales.com

                       

Selina - Reception

801-466-3333 - sales@sunburstautosales.com


Shawn - Sales Specialist

801-466-3333 - shawn@sunburstautosales.com


Aldo - Sales Manager

801-466-3333 - aldo@sunburstautosales.com

From the moment you meat Aldo you know how genuine he is,  he makes sure you are taken care of since you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car.